MEG Energy To Release Third Quarter 2019 Results

CALGARY, Oct. 23, 2019 /CNW/ -

Third Quarter Results Release:

October 30th after market close



Conference Call Details:

October 31st 8:30 am ET / 6:30 am MT



Dial-in Numbers:

Toll Free: 1-888-390-0546




International:  1-416-764-8688



Replay:

Available by 12:00 pm MT / 2:00 pm ET same day at:

www.megenergy.com/investors/presentations-and-events

 

For further information, please contact:

Investor Relations
T 403.767.6206
E invest@megenergy.com

Media Relations
T 403.767.1485
E media@megenergy.com

SOURCE MEG Energy Corp.