Presentations and Events

Investor Presentations

MEG's investor presentation is updated each quarter with the release of financial results, and periodically when other important information is disclosed. 

Corporate Presentation

ESG Report

2020 ESG Performance Data Supplement (Including SASB Index)

TCFD Index

 

2020 Annual Shareholders Meeting Recording

 

2020 Year-End Results Conference Call (March 4, 2021)

 

MEG’s 2021 Capital Investment Plan Conference Call (December 8, 2020)

 

Upcoming Events

2020 Annual Results Release: March 3, 2021 after market close
Conference Call Details: March 4, 2021 8:30am ET / 6:30am MT
Dial-in Numbers: Toll Free: 1.888.390.0546
International: 1.416.764.8688
Replay: For those unable to dial in to the conference call, an archived version will be available by 2:00pm ET / 12:00pm MT on March 4, 2021 at: www.megenergy.com/investors/presentations-and-events